SHARE
Home | Events | 2014 Events
Gilmore Speaker Series
 
Gilmore Speaker Series

Gilmore Speaker Series
Titanic – West Michigan Connections

Sunday, March 2, 3 p.m.

 

Gilmore Speaker Series
Jerry Entin – Racing Can Am, Ole Yeller, and Cheetahs

Sunday, March 9, 3 p.m.

Gilmore Speaker Series
 
Casino Night at the Museum

Gilmore Speaker Series
From Prius to Ferrari – Driving Your Car on the Track

Sunday, March 16, 3 p.m.

 

Casino Night at the Museum
Friday, March 21. 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Gilmore Speaker Series
 
Gilmore Speaker Series

Gilmore Speaker Series
Hollywood’s Greatest Chase Scenes

Sunday, March 23, 3 p.m.

 

Gilmore Speaker Series
The Art of the Art Deco Automobile

Sunday, March 30, 3 p.m.

Gilmore Speaker Series
 
Gilmore Speaker Series

Gilmore Speaker Series
Captured on Camera – Iconic Moments of Racing History

Sunday, April 6, 3 p.m.

 

Gilmore Speaker Series
DOUBLE FEATURE – Presidential Visits to Kalamazoo

Sunday, April 13, 3 p.m.

Gilmore Car Museum’s Spring Fashion Show & Fundraiser
 
Gilmore Speaker Series

Gilmore Car Museum’s Spring Fashion Show & Fundraiser
Friday, April 25. 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

 

Gilmore Speaker Series
Dave Rockwell – We Were the Ramchargers

Sunday, April 27, 3 p.m.

Gilmore Speaker Series
 
Gilmore Car Museum’s Dust Off Car Show

Gilmore Speaker Series
B.S. Levy – The World’s Fastest Novelist

Sunday, May 4, 3 p.m.

 

Gilmore Car Museum’s Dust Off Car Show
Saturday, May 10. 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Classic Car Club of America “Grand Classic”   Classic Car Club of America Museum “Grand Experience Concours”

Classic Car Club of America “Grand Classic”
Saturday, May 31. 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Classic Car Club of America Museum “Grand Experience”
Sunday, June 1. 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Pre-Show Vintage Motorcycle Ride   Vintage Motorcycle Show & Swap Meet

Pre-Show Vintage Motorcycle Ride
Saturday, June 7.
Registration, 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

 

Vintage Motorcycle Show & Swap Meet
Sunday, June 8. 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

ALL Air Cooled Car Gathering   Antique Tractor, Truck, Engine & Machinery Show

ALL Air Cooled Car Gathering
Saturday, June 14. 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Antique Tractor, Truck, Engine & Machinery Show
Friday, June 27. 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 28. 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 29. 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Deutsche Marques—A German Auto Event   Mad Dogs & Englishmen British Car Faire

Deutsche Marques—A German Auto Event
Saturday, July 12. 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

 

Mad Dogs & Englishmen British Car Faire
Sunday, July 13. 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Registration, 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Mopars at the Red Barns   Red Barns Spectacular Car Show & Swap Meet

Mopars at the Red Barns
Saturday, July 26. 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

 

Red Barns Spectacular Car Show & Swap Meet
Saturday, August 2. 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Lincoln Motor Car Heritage Museum “Grand Opening Celebration”   Great Lakes Volvo Club Meet

Lincoln Motor Car Heritage Museum “Grand Opening Celebration”
Saturday, August 9. 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Dedication Ceremony, 1:00 p.m.

 

Great Lakes Volvo Club Meet
Saturday, August 9. 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Relix Riot: Traditional Hot Rods, Customs & Motorcycles   Pierce-Arrow Gathering At Gilmore

Relix Riot: Traditional Hot Rods, Customs & Motorcycles
Saturday, August 16. 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Pierce-Arrow Gathering At Gilmore
Sunday, August 24. 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

West Michigan Muscle Cars PLUS Show & Swap Meet   Laughing Gull Half Marathon

West Michigan Muscle Cars PLUS Show & Swap Meet
Sunday, September 7. 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Laughing Gull Half Marathon – Start and Finish at the Gilmore Car Museum!
Saturday, September 13. Start Time: 8:30 a.m.

Model A Ford Day   Cadillac – LaSalle Club

Model A Ford Day
Saturday, September 20. 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Cadillac Fall Festival and Grand Opening Celebration
Sunday, September 28. 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

PRINTABLE 2014 Events List